Select Language:

Board of Directors

Since 1973, Northeast Valley Health Corporation’s philosophy and belief has been that everyone has the basic human right to safe and quality health care regardless of economic status or ability to pay. Proudly, our goal is to provide accessible healthcare services and programs in a culturally and linguistically competent manner for a healthy, vibrant community.

NEVHC, as a nonprofit federally qualified health center (FQHC), is mandated by federal regulations to maintain a Board of Directors that is made up of a minimum of fifty one percent (51%) of directors who receive their healthcare directly from NEVHC. The rest of our members are interested community professionals that either live or work in our service area… they are members of the community; they are patients of NEVHC. Northeast Valley Health Corporation is truly a community owned and operated Community Health Center.

Our current Board Members include:



Kurt Cabrera-Miller

Chairperson, Consumer

    Theodore G. Bradpiece

    Vice Chairperson, Professional

      Maria Angie Pacheco

      Treasurer, Professional

        Shannon Lund

        Secretary, Consumer





          Board of Directors Details